Several leadership positions are necessary for a Cub Scout pack to function properly and successfully.

Pack Leadership

The pack is composed of all the dens, encompassing students from Kindergarten through 5th grade.

Cubmaster

Kevin Halpin

halpin.k@gmail.com

Assistant Cubmaster

TBD

xxxx@xxxx.com

 

Pack Committee Chairman

Ryan Evans

pack341chair@gmail.com

Pack Treasurer/Awards Chair

Bill Sanderson

Awards Chair

Kim Huels

Webmaster

TBD

webmaster@pittsfordpack341.org

Popcorn Colonel

TBD
xxxx@xxxx.com

 

Den Leadership

Each den is generally 5 to 15 scouts, organized by grade level.

Kindergarten: Lion (Den 1)

TBD

xxxx@xxxx.com

1st Grade: Tiger (Den 6)

Allen Pardee

allen_pardee@yahoo.com

2nd Grade: Wolf (Den 5)

Josh Frankel

josh.frankel@gmail.com

3rd Grade: Bears I (Den 4)

Shane Porzio

porzio.scouts@gmail.com

 

 

3rd Grade: Bears II (Den 7)

Robyn Blanchard

robynblanchard@aol.com

4th Grade: Webelos (Den 3)

Scott Pichette

pincho1@gmail.com

5th Grade: Arrow of Light (Den 2)

Jeffrey Haynes

Jeffrey.Haynes@rochesterregional.org

All Girls (Den 8)

TBD

xxxx@xxx.com